Showcase your real estate or business with Step By Step 3D virtual tours.

Clients & Collaboration

Step By Step 3D Virtual Tours & Real Estate Photography IconStep By Step 3D Virtual Tours & Real Estate Photography

631 North Stephanie Street Suite 398, Henderson

5.0 52 reviews

  • Avatar Sean Henderson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    It is such a fantastic experience to receive such a great product from such amazing people. Step By Step is a wonderful partner who understands what it takes to get things done.
  • Avatar Virginia Hepp ★★★★★ a year ago
    Stunning matterport tour. My clients were thrilled with my listing presentation, which included the Power Pack - what a value! I got 2 calls from buyers on the first day on Zillow. They … More didn't have a lot of questions because the pictures told the whole story.Greg and Tracy were a delight to work with, listened to all of my requests and had good suggestions for me. Thank you !
  • Avatar Anthony Robertson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I contacted Greg this morning and I am more than pleased by his willingness to help me market my house with Step By Step 3D Virtual Tour.
  • Avatar Michelle Zimney ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This is a great service! Virtual tours really make your property shine and accessible to the customers. It provides that last step, that extra layer of visibility. I was impressed with … More Greg and Tracy and the professional manner they provided their service. They were accommodating and worked with my crazy schedule!
  • Avatar X O ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely beautiful and impeccable customer service. Highly recommend, and I'm definitely requesting their services again
  • Avatar J Greene ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am a local real estate agent. Step by Step did an awesome job on my photos, 3D tour and video. They really listened to how I wanted to market the property and did their absolute best to … More meet my needs. They were flexible, reliable and prompt in providing the finished product. The quality of their work was top notch. Their photos brought out the properties best features and will definitely help to bring buyers to this home. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Judy Gianoulakis ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have used this company more than once and the experiences have been good and profitable as well. I wouldn't use anyone else. They are competent and caring. They did a million dollar … More listing of mine in Red Rock canyon and their 3d tour was instrumental in the sale as well as capturing leads.
  • Avatar Heidi Dorling ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I love working with Step by Step. They are always willing to accommodate my requests - regardless of how crazy they may sound. They are responsive, friendly, and produce a very high quality … More product that make our products shine! I am so happy to have found this husband and wife team as they have saved my butt many times! Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Alex Fadi Natour ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Professional service, showed up on time and delivered 3D virtual tour on time. My clients love to see the homes in 3D. Highly recommend Tracy and Greg Welsh. Every real estate agent … More should invest in these 3D Virtual tours.
  • Avatar More Than Imaging ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Step By Step 3D is cutting edge! Highly professional and highly motivated, they will provide you with the greatest 3D and VR experiences available. 3D/VR is the new frontier in marketing, … More utilize this group of professionals to position your business for the future!
  • Avatar Bryan Schnitzer ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I had a wonderful experience working with Greg and Tracy! They were instrumental setting up a virtual scout for a tv show pilot. With their assistance, I could show producers in another … More city the filming locations. I will absolutely use Step by Step 3D’s services again.
  • Avatar Dustin Gardner ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Owners Greg & Tracy Welch @ Step by Step 3D are TRUE professionals and industry leaders in the VR space. Marketing is their specialty, so if you have Real Estate to sell, a Retail Business … More to showcase or a Unique Space to explore, 3D Virtual Reality is the most effective and immersive storyteller available. I highly recommend them and rely on their expertise when I have industry related questions (which is often).
  • Avatar Tomey Castro ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I just walked through a property that this company made that has got to be the coolest thing ever. I just showed my agent they thought it was very cool too.
  • Avatar Kumiko Toyoda ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    It was a quick process. Step By Step did great presentation and tours.
  • Avatar Laurine Huynh ★★★★★ a year ago
    They were so quick to reply after I message them. Their appointment was filled but I needed a sooner appointment then what was available. They called me and made their schedule available … More to helped me sooner. After I send the photos to my sellers, my sellers loved it. They said photos and video quality and photos so beautiful.
  • Avatar Miaojun “Ryan” Zhu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Glen and Tracy are very helpful and professional, the picture and 3D tour turns out great! My and clients live it. Highly Recommended
  • Avatar Mayte Miranda ★★★★★ a year ago
    Top Notch, a must on any listing! Professional, always on time, accommodating, flexible and the results...oh my! they take care of EVERY detail, the quality this produces is visible and … More outstanding. Want a wow factor on your listings? this is it, WOW!!
  • Avatar Taylor Noonan Realtor ★★★★★ a year ago
    We are very pleased with the service and product Step by Step provides. The quality of work is excellent. We will be doing business together again soon.
  • Avatar Next Level Rising VBC ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Step By Step 3D is such an awesome service to boost the look of your business. A lot of people wonder what's behind our walls in a commercial warehouse and don't even realize … More there is a volleyball court. Now we can showcase our gym on our website with the help of Step By Step 3D. Very amazing owners and can be trusted to make your place reality in the 3D world. We have had a great traction on our business and website because of this addition. Its so fun to guide through the area's and makes you feel like you're in your own place. Thank you so much for a great product!
  • Avatar Jack LeVine ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I am so lucky I responded to a text ad from Greg and Tracy at Step by Step 3d. I'm seriously creating a "best new vender of the year award" just for them. Every part of their … More process is smooth, easy, and the results are terrific. 5 new listings - all sold in a matter of days, and other agents are calling to ask who is doing my photography and 3-d models. I'd give them 6 stars if it wasn't a 5 star rating system.
  • Avatar THE SMITH CENTER ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They were amazing to work with on our google virtual tour for The Smith Center campus. From providing an estimate, to mapping out the shoot, to making corrections as needed, they exceled … More throughout the entire process.
  • Avatar Tamara Beard ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This is the coolest experience ever and helped me save hours and hours of home searching. Thank you for making the tedious process to find my perfect home so much simpler!
  • Avatar Barry Stieb Vegas Real Estate ★★★★★ a year ago
    Without question these photos have helped sell our listing! Well worth every penny we spent. The 3D images and high quality photos helped an out of state buyer fell comfortable to make an … More offer without seeing the property itself. I will absolutely use their services again in the future.
  • Avatar Rico Romano ★★★★★ a year ago
    This company does excellent work! I have used them in two previous projects and have been very happy with their work product. Would not hesitate to recommend their services.
  • Avatar Greg Welch (SILVERLAND REALTY) ★★★★★ a month ago
    Silverland Realty Agents use Step By Step 3D exclusively! Picture perfect every time.
  • Avatar Steve Morris ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Step by Step 3D has helped friends and relatives close to me , to help them sell their homes quickly and easily. The system is very accessible to access as soon as the process is … More completed. If you are interested just visit the site and see what you are missing. Enjoy everything you encounter. I did. Thank you to the Steps by Step 3D Team.... You guys are the best...... Five stars is too less it needs to be Ten stars....
  • Avatar Leli Hamilton ★★★★★ a year ago
    great work, fair pricing, very flexible and easy to work with. as an agent I know how important appearance can be, with this team every listing will look like a palace with great lighting. … More for home owners, this is the way to sell your home.
  • Avatar Karen Simon ★★★★★ a month ago
    Step By Step were professional, punctual, neat and very friendly. They produced quality photos as well as a great virtual tour of our home! I would recommend them.
  • Avatar Hello Real Space ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have worked with this group for some time now and I would recommend them highly. I am always impressed by Craig's communication and extra effort.
  • Avatar Kate Anemone ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our go-to photographers, friendly, professional, and the product is of the highest quality and best value!
  • Avatar Linda Castle ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Step By Step Virtual Tours just made so much sense, and more than paid for itself ten times over the first time I used them. The Selling Agent called to tell me that her clients who lived … More in California said that my Step By Step Virtual Tour assisted them in making up their mind, simply because they could 'revisit' every square foot of the home as often as they wished, and get up-close views of everything in the home. This tour assisted in developing the Buyers' confidence in their purchase. Thanks so much Step By Step Virtual Tours!
  • Avatar Christopher Bache ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Laura Staves ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I contacted Greg this morning and am more than pleased by his willingness to help me with a unique service to market my listing. I am looking forward to working with Greg and Step By Step … More on many more projects.
  • Avatar Elizabeth Alvarez ★★★★★ a month ago
    Greg and Tracy from Step by Step 3D Virtual Tours are truly amazing! They’re pictures of our school came out great and they were very flexible in the entire process. They were there every … More step of the way and showing me everything I needed to know about our Matterport account. Thank you for all your time and professionalism!
  • Avatar Gabe McGowan ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar ViralServicesLV Las Vegas ★★★★★ a year ago
    They are super nice and professional i had a good experience!very recommended.
  • Avatar Rondine Volpert ★★★★★ a month ago
    They were professional, on time, helpful, and so pleasant to work with. The photos and tours they did for my new listing are amazing, and I highly recommend them! I am the happiest agent! … More
  • Avatar Sandra Arias ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excelente service, quality work, totally worth it to pay a little extra money to have excellent pictures and video that will sell the house even before people see it in person.
  • Avatar The Mejia Team Las Vegas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent work meets Excellent Customer Service. It is so hard to find BOTH in businesses. Tracy and Greg have delivered beyond our expectations with their Quality of work and Communication. … More We are more than happy with their work and what they have offered in helping us with our Real Estate business. Thank you again for what you continue to contribute to us and give them a call!! - The Mejia Team
  • Avatar Gladys Gonzalez ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Had a great experience with Step By Step. Greg was not only very pleasant to work with, but finished capturing matterport very quickly! It was noticeable he and the company knew what they … More were doing. Would definitely recommend their services to anyone in need
  • Avatar Ryan Langson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I love the pictures they did of my office. They came in on schedule and completed the project quickly. They retook a couple angles to insure that what they were producing was going to be … More complete. Thank you. I will use you again when I want great 3d shots of my hearing aid office.
  • Avatar Adam A ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    3D was excellent. They took their time, made sure lights were perfect, product turned out terrific. Rodizio Grill is well represented with their product. Thanks
  • Avatar Tiffany Castilleja ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Awesome business to work with. Very responsive and can complete work within a short deadline. Their work has always been very accurate. Will definitely keep using for future projects.
  • Avatar Brian DiMarzio ★★★★★ a month ago
    The images are superb and the service is exceptional.
  • Avatar Wayne Dunbar (wdunby) ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Greg and Tracy are great - you will love working with them. You won't find many people in the 3D Virtual Tour business that are as professional and produce incredible immersive 3D … More environments.
  • Avatar Betty Chapman ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Step by Step Virtual tours is every homebuyers dream because it puts the buyer in the drivers seat! You get to see homes on the market and choose which ones work for you. Even after you … More visit a home, sometimes you forget the layout and you can go back and see a visual reminder that will help you make decisions. In addition, I was super excited to see that I could request a floor plan with exact measurements; because, I have heirloom furniture that I must confirm will fit nicely. An excellent resource for sure!

More To The Story!

Check out these articles below

Will 3D Virtual Tours Replace Your Open House?
Matterport Providers in Las Vegas

What is a Virtual Tour?